Voice 27 – Susan Goms

I know I’m being horribly lazy at the moment and only uploading other people’s suggestions, but I just haven’t come across any especially soothing voices lately. Also I’ve been a little busy with my other blog *plug alert*, Girl some kind of Gamer.

Anyway, here’s Racquet’s suggestion, Susan Goms on how to remove stains. I’ve watched it 5 times and still have no idea how to actually remove the stains, simply too distracted by the language of soothe. Although, full disclosure, I’ve always found the sound “Gom” to be slightly disturbing, ever since I downloaded GOM player for my computer. I don’t know, it just sounds like the description of some form of obscene substance. Sorry Susan.

Leave a Reply

