Voice 38 – David Heyman, and I’m a dickhead

Oh dear, having just checked my inbox I am super sorry to the people who’ve sent me email suggestions that I’ve ignored and my general lack of updatonage. I really never expect people to be as interested in my bizarre soothe habit as they are. And for some strange reason this only makes me more concerned for the sanity of me.

However, I’ve now cycled through my biannual foodie and videogame phase (I categorise life themes different from other people) and I’m back on soothy. Also Joss Whedon as other cracked fans (I see us as the victims) may have gleaned from the -age and the -y. Just watched all seven seasons of Buffy in a row in just over a week. Which was great, even if its fatal flaw is that I found no evidence of true soothe. Though Anthony Stewart Head has potential. Bear with me, I am hitting his back catalogue. I’ll find something with the sincere promise that it will not involve creepy instant coffee. Geeaaauuurggghh (that’s my shudder noise).

Meanwhile, here’s David Heyman discussing Harry Potter, as suggested by Maria. Thanks Maria.

 

Oh and also, on a Buffy related note I just remembered WHY THE HELL ISN’T NICHOLAS BRENDON STARRING IN SOMETHING ABSOLUTELY RIGHT NOW?

I’m calm. It’s fine.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jeyna Grace
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 13:48:26

    Thanks for sharing the vid!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

