Blog update – transferring to Tumblr

Hi all. I’ve decided I’m going to move my blog to Tumblr over the next week or so, as I think the format of this blog is more suited to their set up than to WordPress. For now, I’ll just be putting up all my old posts over there (and hopefully finding new videos for the ones that have been removed), and will continue to update here as normal. Once the Tumblr account is up-to-date, I’ll move there permanently.

The new blog will be peoplewithsoothingvoices.tumblr.com.

I really hope you all come and make the move with me, particularly the people who have made suggestions for voices by email, twitter or in the comments. Over the last few months I’ve been getting more and more great emails and I’ve really started to enjoy updating this blog and keeping it going.

In the meantime, please keep emailing me voice suggestions to peoplewithsoothingvoices@gmail.com or just generally staying in touch.

Cheers guys,

Ellen

Leave a Reply

