Voice 20 – Simply Sara

I debated with myself for a couple of days about whether to include this video on here. Most people will know this video for the startling disregard of nutritional common sense displayed by the filmmaker, which has already comfortably secured its viral status. All I know is I have now watched it about 5 times purely for the way she delivers the line “It’s already been cooked and drained” in reference to the immense bowl of apple macaroni (whatever that is) she stuffs into the pile of saturates she has sitting on her stove. Efficient use of incidental music as well. Just bland enough to bring me one step closer to that desired level of blind stupor. I suppose what this video really proves to me is that soothe doesn’t discriminate against blatant stupidity. So there you are.

Leave a comment